Sri Lanka Wins by Nine Wickets!

Next, the Netherlands will take on South Africa on March 27 while Sri Lanka will face England later that day. The game is set for a 1:30 p.m. GMT (2:30 p.m. CET, 7 p.m. IST) start time at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong, Bangladesh.

Sri Lanka is coming off a five run win over South Africa in its opening match of the tournament. The Netherlands beat Ireland in its previous match and narrowly escaped the first round into the Super 10.

See squads below.

Netherlands:

Peter Borren (captain), Wesley Barresi, Logan van Beek, Mudassar Bukhari, Ben Cooper, Tim Gruijters, Timm van der Gugten, Tom Heggelman, Vivian Kingma, Ahsan Malik, Stephan Myburgh, Michael Rippon, Pieter Seelaar, Michael Swart, Eric Szwarczynski

Sri Lanka:

Dinesh Chandimal (captain), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Rangana Herath, Mahela Jayawardena, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga, Angelo Mathews, Ajantha Mendis, Kusal Perera, Thisara Perera, Seekkuge Prasanna, Kumar Sangakkara, Sachithra Senanayake, Lahiru Thirimanne